Annika Dela Torre

Chief Executive Officer

Keith Baybayon


Sydney Yott

Catholic Board Council President

Jazzlyn Abbott

Public Board Council President

Aisha Mahmoud

Public Board Council Vice-President

Declan Amaral

Catholic Board Council Vice-President

Shivohum Nar

Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie De Castro

Public Affairs Coordinator

AmaturRaheem Salam-Alada

Professional Development Coordinator

Lily Graydon

Policy Coordinator

Charles Chen

Operations Coordinator

Adam Morgenstern

Media Design Coordinator

Harini Satheeskumar

Outreach Coordinator

Stay in the loop!

Stay in the loop!

Be the first to know about OSTA-AECO news and events by signing up for our mailing list.

We regularly send out updates for alumni, school board representatives, for our education partners, and for media organizations.

Relationship to OSTA-AECO

Thanks for subscribing!